releases.sh

SSO User Cleanup on Connection Deletion

HCP Access Management: When an HCP organization's SSO connection is deleted, HCP will now delete all SSO users from the organization. Suspending an SSO connection will not result in HCP deleting SSO users from the organization.

Fetched August 8, 2026

SSO User Cleanup on Connection Deletion — HCP Changelog — releases.sh