Revert to previous agent run sessions
1 featureThis release1 featureNew capabilitiesAI-tallied from the release notes
From the original release noteView original ↗
Now you can revert to a previous agent run session within an Agent Runners task. This allows you to quickly dismiss changes from a new agent run session within the same task. For example, if your first prompt included instructions for setting up Netlify forms and your second prompt added a phone number field, now you can quickly revert to your first agent run's set of changes. Close-up of Agent Runners product UI showing a drop-down menu and the Revert to this run option To revert to a previous agent run session, the following must be true:
- For a given task, you have more than one agent run session (or we can say you have extended the task with a follow-up prompt)
- No agent runs are still in progress for the task
Learn more about using Agent Runners.
Fetched August 11, 2026